Indonesian Community in USA: 27 SEP SuperMoon Lunar Eclipse

Saturday, September 26, 2015

27 SEP SuperMoon Lunar Eclipse


SuperMoon Eclipse schedule Chicago Central time, 7:07 p.m for 72 minutes 

The moon will enter Earth’s much darker umbral shadow at 1:07 a.m. on Sept. 28 by Greenwich, or Universal time, which is 9:07 p.m. on Sept. 27 in the Eastern time zone, 8:07 p.m. Central time, 7:07 p.m. Mountain time and 6:07 p.m. Pacific time (before moonrise). Sixty-four minutes later, the moon is entirely within the shadow, and sails on within it for 72 minutes until it begins to find its way out at the lower left (southeastern) edge.

http://m.space.com/30607-supermoon-lunar-eclipse-time-place-guide.html


Indonesian Events in USA: www.Indo-USA.co.nr/

Indonesian Events in Chicago: www.IndoChicago.co.nr/

Pengin Pulang Kampung: Hubungi Tedjo Express Travel/

Labels: , ,

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home